Saturday, 4 June 2016

2016 Q.CLUB LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP Winners - The Thatch Bar

Members of 2016 League Champions The Thatch receive the prestigious Shield at presentation night in the St Comgalls Club

Back Row - Steven Carson, Ryan McKillop, Johnny Nelson
Front Row - Gerry McCorry, Colin Montgomery, Bill McIlroy Sr, Bryan McWhirter (Captain)